Our Dream Life that others are living :)

Some of these websites I’ve visited quite a bit.  If you take bits and pieces of each of them, you’ll find families that are living my “Dream Life”.

This was the first blog I found… ever… that matched what we want to do almost perfectly. :)

Here’s another great family living life on the road.  What I really like about this one is that she pulls no punches.  She tells you just how tough life on the road can be.  My hubby’s not a pipeliner, but if we actually did this, he’d be doing shut-downs (he’s an electrician), and so our life would be very very similar, I’m sure.  Road Mommy:  Adventures of a mom on the road.

Here’s a really neat site.  She’s gone tons of photos, and it’s beautiful!  Walk Slowly… Live Wildly.

Another is Poor Pitiful Pearl.  I found her button, so I’m including it:

Photobucket
Alternative Name

I’ve included this family at another blog in my sidebar, but wanted to post their new blog here.  It’s just getting started, but it’s another great blog!  We Live Creatively.

That’s it for today.  I know our “DREAM LIFE” is still years away… today it seems farther away than other days.  Until our finances get back up to speed, and we’ve leveled out some…   But it’s so cool to see others who are living the way I want to live.  That it can be done, that it’s not for everyone, but it might just be for us…

2 Comments

Filed under Free Stuff I find, Plans for our Dream Life

2 responses to “Our Dream Life that others are living :)

  1. Jana

    Awesome links, off to read. Some day we are both going to get to live our dream !!

Leave a Reply

