FREE Blog Design contest

So I’m desperately wanting to get my blog looking the way I want it… but I really just don’t know how yet.  From The Blog Frog tonight, I found where I could enter a giveaway.  I never win anything (grin), but I thought I’d try anyways… and pass it along to you.  If you’re interested in winning a blog re-design, then go here and follow the instructions to enter:

Win a free blog design with @CallMeLauraJane and @jessicawarrick at http://bit.ly/aKvKNx

Good luck to you and to me!  🙂  If you enter, please drop me a line here and let me know!  If you’re not entering the contest, then drop me a line anyways, and let me know if you like me bringing you opportunities like this, or if you’d rather I didn’t.

Leave a comment

Filed under Free Stuff I find

Leave a Reply

