Examiner.com – my topics

<==  Austin Social Networking Examiner site – This is where I write all about Social Networking. What applications I use, like, or don’t like, how you can use them to expand your social network (i.e., friends, business associates, etc.), and more. Although they are written with an Austin, TX theme, many articles are useful no matter where you are!

==>  Victoria Tattoo & Piercing Examiner site – This is where I write about all things Tattoo & Piercing related in Victoria, TX (where I live). As with my Austin Social Networking site, although the articles are specifically about Victoria, many of them can be useful in other cities as well… such as the article titled Learning the Language of Tattoos in Victoria, which is a definition of terms commonly used in tattoo studios.

Leave a comment

Filed under My Writing

Leave a Reply

