Financing your dream life

Campaign 16 BrochureI am always on the lookout for ways to finance our dream life.  Some of them are supplemental (most of them at this point are), but I always hope that I can find something that will help to replace my income from when I worked full-time.

I write for the Examiner under a couple of different titles (see previous post for more information), have started a couple of small blogs, and now I’ve also decided to become an Independent Representative for AVON.  I’ve always loved their products, and love that I can save money by following their ever-changing campaigns, buying what’s on sale that campaign.  Now I’ve decided to try out the business opportunity, and see where that leads me.

So if you’d like to take a look at the book, please feel free to email me at

kimberlyearley 'at' yahoo 'dot' com

with your name, address, email, and phone number, and I’ll get a book out to you.  If you like to do your shopping online, then feel free to follow the link abovce to my AVON page, and shop online.  You can choose to have your orders shipped direct to you, or delivered to your rep (that’s me), and I’ll deliver personally.

If you’re interested in learning more about the AVON opportunity, drop me a quick email and let me know!!  I’d love to share what I’ve found with you!

Are you living your dream life?  What is your dream life?  How are you financing it?  I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Our Businesses

Leave a Reply

