Today’s a play day

We’ve just been playing today.  We came up to my parents’ to visit my husband for the weekend.  This is a relatively short road trip for us, about 4 hours.  🙂

He had to work today, so the kids decided to fish off my parents’ dock today.  It was a great opportunity to get some photos, and then I got some landscapes.  Thought I’d share a few of them here with you.  🙂  If you’d like to see a few more, please feel free to take a look at my photography site, and see them.  🙂

Here’s some of the kiddos playing.  The landscapes are too large to upload, so feel free to check out my photography page to see them.

Hope you enjoyed!  😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Parenting, Trips

Leave a Reply

